• Print Page Content
CalendarCurrent NoticesGrammar NotesInformationContact usMusic & SpeechSportsOutdoor EducationClubs & GroupsThe School BoardFriends & GrammariansCurriculumStrategic planningPositive ParentingGrammarNET Tutorials 

Itinerant Music Teachers - 2018

If your child is unable to attend a music lesson with an itinerant teacher, please contact the teacher directly before 7.30am on the day of the lesson so that an alternative pupil can be arranged to take up the time slot. See the contact information for Itinerant Teachers below. 
Sub Pages:
There are currently no sub pages set with access for this page.
Contact information for Itinerant Teachers
Teacher - Instruments(s) Email Address Telephone Cellphone
 Hilary Buckland - Piano Hbuckland@xtra.co.nz 3519833 027 343 0533
 Helen Webby - Harp helenwebby@gmail.com ---------------- 021664344
Greg Donaldson - Drums gregdonaldson@xtra.co.nz 3426035 0226245698
Antonio Dimitrov- Brass bisanz@xnet.co.nz 7411696 0211729073
Elvira Domisse- Flute elvira@clear.net.nz 9422748 0210575123
Lucie Durkin- Speech lucieandpaul@xtra.co.nz 3579036 0279466040
Peter Fleming- Guitar peterfleming@slingshot.co.nz 3288987 0211354343
Alison Hansen- Cello alison.hansen@gmail.com 3542207 0212678450
Susan McKeich- Oboe, recorder sjmckeich@icloud.com 3589340 0211177663
Selina Orwin- Piano, Bassoon smo@xtra.co.nz 3862449 0274979299
Jonathan Prior- Clarinet, Saxophone j_prior@xtra.co.nz 3244050 0272571178
Janey Seed- Piano p.seed@xtra.co.nz 3517949 0211575398
David Smith- Guitar dguitarsmith@paradise.net.nz 3790211 ------------------
Jill Stevenson- Violin, Viola hugh.jill.stevenson@gmail.com 3188553 0212621287